ridiculous, amazing, best ever wakeskating blog from Magdeboogie, Germany

Sunday, 6 July 2008

Final Runs Wakeskate
2008 Wake Park World Championships

Here the result from the Wake Park World Championships 2008 at the Camsur Water Complex:

Professional Wakeskate Finals

  1. Nick Taylor (USA)
  2. Reed Hanson (USA)
  3. Andy Kolb (GER)
  4. Brett Little (USA)
  5. Ryan Doyle (CAN)
  6. Leo Labadens (FRA)

Amateur Wakeskate Finals

  1. Jannik von Lerchenfeld (GER)
  2. Dennis Devinagracia (PHI)
  3. Norbert Vasko(HUN)
  4. Daniel Grant(THAI)
Click on the first pro riders (1.-3.) to see the video footage. Thanks cwcwaketv! On top of this post the video shows the final run from Andy Kolb. For the other final runs check Justin.TV. Result list is from boardforce.net.

No comments: