ridiculous, amazing, best ever wakeskating blog from Magdeboogie, Germany

Monday, 30 June 2008

Germany goes to the Philippines
WWA - Wake Park World Championships 2008

Here the latest starter list for the wakeskate world park champion- ships at the Camsur water complex CWC.
  • Andy Kolb - Germany
  • Kristof Zint - Germany
  • Nick Taylor - USA
  • Kwon Kwang Sik (KK) - Korea
  • Leo Labadens - France
  • JD Webb - USA
  • John Ruark - USA
  • Ryan Doyle - Canada
  • Luis Bequerieux - Spain
  • Bret Little - USA
  • Andrew Pastura - USA
The wakeskate qualification runs start at Thursday, July 3rd. The final is at Sunday, July 6th.

The Wakeskate Bomb team wish GOOD LUCK to Andy Kolb from the Liquid Force team and Kristof Zint from Neverride team (don't forget to place your preorder on the new X-Hive!). Picture and information are from CWC.


Gavin said...

Good luck Andy and Kristof. Germans rock the cables.

Anonymous said...

hola esta es my blog de [b]Santa Pola[/b], te recomiendo a que la visites,
ahi estoy publicando cosas sobre este pueblo de
de la zona de[b] Alicante[/b], si deseas pasar una inolvidables vacaciones.....

[url=http://santapolafiestas.wordpress.com/]Santa Pola[/url]